… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

Day 4 – Lamest. Post. Ever. Okay – maybe not. But also not creative. Whatev November 5, 2016

Filed under: NaBloWriMo — jerzygirl45 @ 12:02 am

It’s 11:55 pm on day 4 of this #NaBloWriMo thing.

I’ve spent most of the day alternately dozing, bleeding, cleaning myself up, and breathing heavy.

No, I’m not an obsessive serial killer moving bodies and doing forensic countermeasures. I’m just old and tired and still having my fucking period.

At 52. Seriously heavy periods.  In my possession I have 4 1/2 bags of overnight pads, because it’s all so much.

I actually bled some much I had to get 4 transfusions. So, yeah, I’m sick of this shit.

And tired and weak, and anemic.

During the course of the evening I managed to get a couple of things done, with effort. But, while I enjoy being a girl, sometimes I actually don’t.

and that’s my post for today.  Sorry if it’s way too much tmi, but I don’t even care right now.

 

Leave a Reply

