… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

F&ck It. August 26, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — jerzygirl45 @ 8:15 pm

Baked Goods and Excuses

Not a very lady like title is it? Well I’m not feeling very lady like. Actually, generally speaking ‘lady like’ is not a term I identify with and I don’t know that I’ve ever been or ever will be described as such.

I digress.

Why the vehemence? The vulgarity? The foul language?

I’m hungry.

I’m hungry right now because it’s the end of the day and nearing dinner and as we all know I’m on a journey to become the best version of myself that I can be (if you just threw up in your mouth a little it’s okay, I would too but my stomach has zero contents).

I have been largely positive about this experience because it has done largely positive things for me. Only positive things to be honest.

However, I miss junk food. I miss carbs. I still eat carbs but they are of the “sprouted”…

View original post 507 more words

 

Leave a Reply

