… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

Magic Mike XXL Supersizes A Woman’s Pleasure July 6, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — jerzygirl45 @ 2:36 pm

Lady Smut

by Kiersten Hallie Krum

You’d have to live under a rock not to know that Magic Mike XXL, the male stripper movie sequel, got a full release over the 4th of July holiday weekend. I kinda can’t believe I just typed “male stripper movie sequel” but there you go. Happy Independence Day, America!

line up

Delighted as I am to watch hot guys take off their clothes, somehow male stripper reviews leave me mostly meh. I laughed myself silly from one end of Magic Mike to the other, but I’m pretty sure that’s not for the reasons Steven Soderbergh and the rest would prefer. Honestly, if I want a dry hump from an oiled up, male hottie, I can just as easily get one on a club dance floor with a loaded look and a hip shot. It’s not exactly hard. (Heh.)

matt bome dry hump I will accept a dry hump from Matt Bomer. I’m…

View original post 630 more words

 

Leave a Reply

