… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

Remember me? April 2, 2015


 

I haven’t forgotten about the blog.

 

I know I haven’t done anything original on here, in, like … forever. I barely reblog articles, either.  And Cover Battles – I really let those slide.  It’s like, well – the first Friday I didn’t do a battle I felt bad, but then the more I didn’t do one, the easier it got to not do it.  My gosh, I haven’t even ranted!

 


I don’t know, guys. I’m sure I’ll come back to doing stuff here.  Don’t know when, but it’ll happen.  It’s not that I’m off having exciting adventures or anything. It’s just that right now, I’m not really feeling it.


I even toyed with the idea of doing NaPoWriMo again. But I don’t wanna think that hard.

 


During the meanwhile you can still look at the stuff I did before and one day there just might be … something new.

 

 

SNAP CRACKLE POP

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

