… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

It’s Sons of Anarchy’s TV Anniversary September 7, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — jerzygirl45 @ 5:37 pm

Random Thoughts From An Info. Junkie

image

SOA debuted on this date in 2008 on FX.

A few shows over the years really gained my interest: The Sopranos, 24, The Shield, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad etc.

Sons of Anarchy is in my elite group. Great cast, storytelling and a few mindfucks for fun. Kurt Sutter is a gifted writer and a decent actor too.
He created something that I’ve said before, which is basically Shakespearean.

So many scenes stand out throughout the seasons. I think Kim Coates may be one of THE greatest actors in modern television.

Charlie Hunnam as Jax has come to a life & death destination point. I can’t wait for the final season, which has it’s season premiere September 9th on FX.

Sons of Anarchy

I’m on Twitter

View original post

 

Leave a Reply

