… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

Plinky/PostADay2011 prompt: Why did you start? January 13, 2011

Filed under: Found Objects,Ramblings — jerzygirl45 @ 7:54 pm
Tags: , , ,

 

This is my “About” page:

 


 

And this was my first post:

 


 

So the question for today’s inspiration is “Why did you start?”. Well, all the cool kids were doing it so I figured why not?

 

I have all this stuff swirling around in my brain and I had started to get into the whole Twitter thing and gradually worked my way up to putting myself out there a bit more. It’s a way of clearing out the cobwebs. I enjoy the internet and there’s always some sort of wackiness that holds my interest so I wanted to put it all in one place and share it. If people like it great. If not, oh well, at least I have a great place that entertains me.

 

Now I just have to figure out how someone will pay me to waste time on the web and the twitters, procrastinate, eat and post silliness.

 

RANDOM PARTING THOUGHT

 


 

Leave a Reply

