… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

I’ve fallen in love with The Doctor* October 19, 2012


   

   

   

*For the record, I can’t say I’ve fallen in love with Matt Smith, the current Doctor, yet. I’m only up to the beginning of season 3. But I adored Christopher Eccleston and fell deeply for David Tennant so I’ll probably go nuts over Mr. Smith as well.

   

Be warned: I’ve joined Netflix so I will be posting and obsessing over many more bits of newly discovered tv goodness.

   

And, by the way – how fabulous is Craig Ferguson?!!

   

 

One Response to “I’ve fallen in love with The Doctor*”

  1. jah65 Says:

    So happy you joined the club x all hail to the Dr ;)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers