… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

47% September 18, 2012


 

This is Mitt Romney

 


 

   

This is me:

 

I will vote for President Barack Obama because I feel he is the best man for the job. I will vote for President Barack Obama because he has put things in motion that still need his shepherdship.

 

I am not voting for President Barack Obama because of his race. I am voting for President Barack Obama because of his vision, his ideas, his policies, his determination, his courage, his intelligence, his successes, the lessons he has
learned from his failures.

 

I am voting for President Barack Obama because of his humanity.

 



 

   


Meet the people Romney doesn’t care about.

   

Kristol Identifies Romney’s 47%

   

SECRET VIDEO: Romney Tells Millionaire Donors What He REALLY Thinks of Obama Voters

   

Romney responds to leaked fundraiser video and clarifies his comments about low income voters

   

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers