… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

September 15, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — jerzygirl45 @ 11:34 am

Originally posted on Jason Alan. Writer, Character.:

I am heterosexual, but I support equality for those who have intercourse with adults of the same sex.

I am a man, but I support the right for a woman to choose whether or not to let something grow inside of her body.

I am agnostic, but I support the right for you to believe in whatever god or gods you choose.

I have never paid for sex and never would, but I support the right for adults to engage in consensual sex in whatever way they choose.

I am not a deaf mute, but if I were, I would still support free speech.

Until we can all agree on right and wrong vs. what we like and don’t like, we will never be free.

View original

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers