… but I digress

Just another WordPress.com site

RIP Conor Clapton 8/21/86 – 3/20/91 August 30, 2011


   

Conor Clapton would have been 25 years old last week.

 








 

   

   

Eric Clapton at wikipedia

The Truth about Clapton …

   

 

2 Responses to “RIP Conor Clapton 8/21/86 – 3/20/91”

  1. Sroljo Says:

    sad :’(

  2. Galo Says:

    It is almost 26 years to fulfill my love Conor, 22 years have passed you left my love, my heart does not forget you I have this mo love nothing more that I regret and hope you can cry no more I’ll return to you my love you I love that my prayers I love you Conor Clapton hundred.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers